You can make a difference

July 12, 2008 at 4:57 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , )

You would think working 8 hours on a Saturday would be torturous–and usually it is, but somehow time slipped away from me today. My summer job working at a medical library left me with nothing to do all day. So, being the procrastinator fantastic time manager that I am,  I decided to start playing around with Audobe Photoshop and the stock-pile of animal photos I’ve been collecting for some time. The result? See for your self:

Well… it’s definitely clear that I’m a novice, but I actually had a lot of fun making these! And one thing’s for sure…I gained a whole new respect for photoshop users. It’s so much more complicated than I thought!  

1 Comment

  1. Alex said,

    Very nice! Jen does all the design stuff, but I watch her and indeed, I have great respect for the ability.

Leave a Reply

